I still love you…

Dear you lovely people that read my blog,

I just wanted to let you know that I am so depressed and angry that I haven’t posted a legit blog since forever ago. And it’s nothing to do with you…I still love you. But I’m the problem; it’s me, not you. Really.

Here’s a heart apple to prove that I love you and I’m sorry:

It’s true. I still love you even though I haven’t given myself enough time to blog about an awesome salad, an amazing pancake recipe, some sweet weight-lifting techniques, and Jon Foreman. Maybe you want to come over and do my Greek and British Lit. homework for me?

New blogs are coming soon, I promise!

XOXO Jennifer

One thought on “I still love you…

Leave a Comment

